National Delegation 

National Delegation of Romania

​The Romanian delegation to the Committee of the Regions of the European Union is composed by presidents of county councils, mayors of cities, towns and communes, holding an electoral mandate in their communities.


​Appo​inting the delegation

The members of the Romanian delegation are nominated by the Romanian Government at the proposal of the national associations representing the county administration and the local administration.

Der Präsident

Alin-Adrian NICA
Alin-Adrian NICA 
alin.nica@cjtimis.roBd. Revoluției din 1989, nr. 17
300034 Timişoara


Back to top