Automatický překlad
Kliknutím zde získáte automatický překlad níže uvedeného textu.
Plenary Session of the European Committee of the Regions - Day 2  
The main highlights of ​the Ple​nary session w​ill be:​​
  • Debate on LRAs fit for the digital age with
    • Margrethe Vestager, Executive Vice-President of the European Commission for a Europe fit for the Digital Age
  • ​​​​​​Debate on the im​plementation of the Sustainable Developement Goals with
    • Amina J. Mohammed, Deputy Secretary-General of the United Nations and Chair of the United Nations Sustainable Development Group
    • Barry Andrews (IE/RENEW E.), Member of the European Parliament
    • Ricardo Rio (PT/EPP), CoR rapporteur on Progress in the implementation of SDGs
    • Rafał Trzaskowski (PL/EPP), Chair of the ENVE commission of the CoR

  • ​​Mayor Pawel Adamowicz Award Ceremony​ with
    • Ylva Johansson, Commissioner for Home Affairs
    • Magdalena Adamowicz (PL/EPP), Member of European Parliament
    • Aleksandra Dulkiewicz (PL/EPP), Mayor of Gdańsk
    • Marek Nazarko (PL), Mayor of Michałowo in Poland
    • Henriette Reker (DE), Mayor of Cologne in Germany
    • Oleksandr Slobozhan, Executive Director of the Association of Ukrainian Cities (AUC), on behalf of Oleksandr Babych (UA), Mayor of Hola Prystan
    • Christopher Gribble, Chair of the Board of Directors of the International Cities of Refuge Network (ICORN)
    • ​​Vincenzo Bianco (IT/PES), Chair of the CIVEX commission of the CoR (tbc)​

  • Debate on the European Year of Skills 2023, as proposed by the European Commission with
    • Nicolas Schmit, Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights
    • Dragoş Pîslaru (RO/RENEW E.), Chair of the Committee on Employment and Social Affairs of the European Parliament
    • Jürgen Siebel, Executive Director of the European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training (CEDEFOP)
    • Noelia Cantero, Director of the European Association of Regional & Local Authorities for Lifelong Learning (EARLALL)​
    • Tanya Hristova (BG/EPP), Chair of the SEDEC commission of the CoR

  • Debate on the European Commission 2023 priorities, focusing on the EU energy platform, critical raw materials and EU-UK relations with
    • Maroš Šefčovič, Vice-President of the European Commission for Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight​

Sdílet :