CoR Commissions
Select CoR commission:

Browse by section:


Opinions currently in discussion


Adopted Opinions

  • COTER secretariat

    Head of Unit: Marie-Claire Neill-Cowper

    Assistant to the HoU: Maria Smyth


    • Gordon Modro, in charge of Economic, Social and Territorial cohesion, Structural Funds, Spatial Planning, Urban Policy, Housing, Transport including TEN-T, Territorial cooperation 
    • Igor Caldeira, in charge of TIA: Coordination of CoR Territorial Impact Assessments, – Regional Statistics and Indicators
    • Marek Bobis, in charge of ESIF, Cross-border Cooperation - Multi-Annual Financial Framework, EFSI, Annual EU Budget
    • Slaven Klobucar, in charge of EGTC: Management of EGTC Platform, Cross-border cooperation, Territorial Cooperation
    • Gustavo López Cutillas, in charge of ESIF, Urban Policy, Housing, Spatial Planning, OECD Relations, Maritime Transport, Ports
    • Vacant, in charge of Macro Regions, Cross-border cooperation, Local and Regional finances, Aviation
    • Florian Achleitner, in charge of General Transport Policy, TEN-T, Road Transport, Rail Transport, Inland Waterways
    • Lucy Tober, in charge of ESIF, Multi-Annual Financial Framework, Territorial Cooperation, EFSI, membership of the Group of Communicators (GOC)


    • Lucia Bertola, in charge of the general support to COTER Commission and BUDG Working Group
    • Luciana Perez Catán Flores, in charge of management of EGTC register, General support to EGTC platform and TIA activities General Support to COTER Secretariat
    • Georgia Evmorfopoulou, in charge of the general support to COTER Commission and BUDG Working Group


Informaţii pe această temă