CoR Commissions
Select CoR commission:

Browse by section:


Opinions currently in discussion


Adopted Opinions

  • CIVEX secretariat

    Head of Unit: Silke Tönshoff

    Assistant to the HoU: Fernanda Rondao Brito

    Webmaster: Vacant in charge of WG Western Balkans


    • Katerina STAMATI, Coordinator Constitutional Affairs and in charge of migration and election observation
    • Monika WEYMANN, in charge of EU citizenship, better regulation and governance
    • Oskar WHYTE,  in charge of better regulation and subsidiarity
    • Kristina CHARRAD, in charge of subsidiarity and migration
    • Paulo ROCHA TRINDADE, in charge of migration, fundamental rights and future of the EU treaties
    • Milica NEACSU, Coordinator External Relations – East and in charge of CORLEAP, Eastern Partnership and JCC FYROM
    • Gudrun NIEDORF, Coordinator External Relations – South and in charge of ARLEM, Euromed and Division of powers
    • Tatiana DIMITROVA, in charge of ARLEM, Euromed and decentralised cooperation for development
    • Darja GONTSAROVA, in charge of Task Force Ukraine, Eastern Partnership and CORLEAP
    • Alfonso ALCOLEA MARTINEZ, in charge of decentralised cooperation for development including Libya and the European Portal for Decentralised Cooperation, JCC Montenegro
    • Victor TILEA, in charge of ARLEM, Euromed, WG Turkey and Division of Powers
    • Simona-Elena LIVIDEANU, in charge of security and fundamental rights


    • Efterpi KOUTSI, in charge of support to CIVEX commission meetings, opinions and amendments, plenary sessions, WG Turkey
    • Daniel FERNANDEZ BUCKLEY, in charge of support to CIVEX commission meetings, subsidiarity, REFIT and to multilevel governance
    • Viliam CIERNY, in charge of general support for CORLEAP, Task Force Ukraine, JCC Serbia, relations with the Congress
    • Andrea PARTOUNE, in charge of support to ARLEM, Euromed, Union for Mediterranean, decentralised cooperation, JCC FYROM
    • Luca VENOSTA, in charge of support to enlargement, decentralised cooperation including the Assises of Decentralised Cooperation, JCC Montenegro and ARLEM



Podobne informacje