Regions and Cities of Europe - No 77 April - May 2012

Special feature: The common strategic framework for the period 2014–20

  • Mercedes Bresso, President of the Committee of the Regions
  • Carsten Hansen, Minister for the City, Housing and Rural Affairs, Denmark
  • Michel Delebarre, Mayor of Dunkirk, Chairman of the CoR COTER Commission
  • Michael Schneider, President of the CoR EPP Group
  • Catiuscia Marini, President of the Region of Umbria

Also in this issue:

  • Ramon Luis Valcarsel Siso, First Vice-President of the CoR at the sixth World Water Forum in Marseilles
  • René Souchon, President of the Auvergne Regional Council on common agricultural policy (CAP) reform
  • Romeo Stavarache, Mayor of Bacău on the Cohesion Fund regulation
  • Philippe Laurent, Mayor of Sceaux, France, President of the Finances Committee of the Association of French Mayors on public–private partnerships

DE - EN - ES - FR - IT - PL

Related Information